Managers' holdings of shares

Citycon Oyj has defined the members of the Board of Directors, the CEO and other members of the Corporate Management Committee  as its persons discharging managerial responsibilities in accordance with the Market Abuse Regulation, (EU) No 596/2014. Their holdings of Citycon shares are updated in the table below beginning of each month based on the notifications of managers' transactions. 

In accordance with the Securities Markets Act, the holdings of shares of the persons included in the public insider register, which terminated on July 2, 2016, are available here. The holdings as of July 2, 2016 will be available for the preceding 12 months.

Board of Directors

Holding as of 31 May 2017 Change compared to 2 July 2016
Katzman Chaim 178,856
De Haan Arnold 200,000 +125,000
Knobloch Bernd 108,685 +30,000
Komi Kirsi 11,933
Lavine Rachel -
Lukes David -
Orlandi Andrea -
Ottosson Claes 77,802
Ovin Per-Anders 16,000
Segal Dori Joseph 57,174
Zochovitzky Ariella 11,700

CEO and Corporate Management Committee
Holding as of 31 May 2017 Change compared to 2 July 2016
Kokkeel Marcel 651,296 +128,521
Hoeksema Jurn 3,000
Håkonsen Marianne -
Sihvonen Eero 156,282 +16,000
Tuomola Anu -