Our management

Citycon’s statutory bodies are the General Meeting of Shareholders, the Board of Directors and the CEO. In addition, the CEO is assisted by the Corporate Management Committee in the operative management of the company. Shareholders participate in the control and management of Citycon through resolutions approved at the General Meetings of Shareholders. The tasks and responsibilities of the different bodies are specified pursuant to the Finnish Companies Act and Citycon’s Corporate Governance Guidelines.

Business units

Citycon’s business operations are divided into three business units:

  • Finland, Estonia and Denmark
  • Sweden
  • Norway.

The business units are further subdivided into clusters. The Finnish, Estonian and Danish unit is composed of two clusters, the Swedish unit of one cluster and the Norwegian unit of two.