Citycon Oyj has defined the members of the Board of Directors, the CEO and other members of the Corporate Management Committee as its persons discharging managerial responsibilities in accordance with the Market Abuse Regulation, (EU) No 596/2014. Their holdings of Citycon shares are updated in the table below based on the notifications of managers' transactions.

Board of Directors

 Holding as of 30 April 2024
Katzman Chaim64,771
Judah Angster-
F. Scott Ball280,442
Zvi Gordon-
Adi Jemini-
Koifman  Alexandre (Sandy)-
Lukes David1,760
Ovin Per-Anders5,900
Ljudmila Popova-

CEO and Corporate Management Committee

 Holding as of 30 April 2024
Henrica Ginström42,195
Sakari Järvelä-
Erik Lennhammar23,197 
Helen Metsvaht2,000
Jussi Vyyryläinen9,411