The Extraordinary General Meeting on 1 June 2023 set the number of Board members at nine (9). Members of the Board of Directors are:

 PositionNationalityYear of birth
Chaim KatzmanChairmanIsrael and United States1949
F. Scott BallVice ChairmanUnited States1961
Alexandre (Sandy) KoifmanVice ChairmanFrance and Switzerland1953
Judah AngsterMemberUnited States1982
Zvi GordonMemberIsrael and United States1985
Adi JeminiMebmerUnited States1978
David LukesMemberUnited States1970
Per-Anders OvinMemberSweden1956
Ljudmila PopovaMemberDutch and Kyrgyz citizen1980

Please see the introduction of the Board of Directors

All Board members are independent of the company with exception of F. Scott Ball, who is not independent of the company due to his CEO position in the Company.  Furthermore, Judah Angster, F. Scott Ball, Alexandre (Sandy) Koifman, David Lukes,  Per-Anders Ovin and Ljudmila Popova are independent of significant shareholders. Chaim Katzman, Zvi Gordon and Adi Jemini are not regarded as being independent of significant shareholders due to their employ or service of Citycon’s main shareholder, G City Ltd. or its affiliated companies.

Chaim Katzman is the Chairman of the Board of Directors. Sandy Koifman and F. Scott Ball are Vice Chairmen of the Board of Directors.

Board members' share ownership