Annual General Meeting to be held on 13 March 2008 that the number of
the Board members remain at the current eight and that Mr Gideon
Bolotowsky, Mr Raimo Korpinen, Mr Tuomo Lähdesmäki, Mr Claes
Ottosson, Mr Dor J. Segal and Mr Thomas W. Wernink be re-elected to
the Board until the end of the next Annual General Meeting. The
Nomination Committee further proposes that Mr Per-Håkan Westin, M.Sc.
(Eng.), born 1946, and Mr Amir Bernstein, LL. M., born 1969, be
elected as new members to the Board.

Mr Westin is Swedish citizen and has earlier been the Managing
Director of AP Fastigheter AB, one of the largest real estate
companies is Sweden. Mr Amir Bernstein is Israeli citizen and Country
Manager (Switzerland) for an international real-estate investment and
asset management company, but has recently been appointed Gazit-Globe
Ltd.'s Vice President, responsible for their European operations.
Gazit-Globe Ltd. is an Israeli property investment company listed on
the Tel Aviv Stock Exchange and the main shareholder in Citycon Oyj.

Said candidates have given their consent to the election.

Mr Carl G. Nordman, Counsellor of Industry (Hon), and Mr Amir Gal,
were no longer available for re-election.

The Nomination Committee further proposes that the Chairman of the
Board of Directors be paid an annual fee of EUR 160,000, the Deputy
Chairman EUR 60,000 and ordinary members of the Board EUR 40,000. In
addition, it is proposed that the Chairman of the Board and the
Chairmen of the Board's committees be paid a meeting fee of EUR 700
and the other Board and committee members EUR 500 per meeting.

Helsinki, 14 February 2008

Petri Olkinuora

For further information, please contact:
Petri Olkinuora, CEO, tel. +358 9 6803 6738 or
mobile +358 400 333 256

OMX Nordic Exchange Helsinki
Main media