Citycon Oyj Stock Exchange Bulletin 15 March 2004 at 3.30pm BOARD OF DIRECTORS' FORMATION In the formative meeting held on 15 March 2004, Citycon's Board of Directors elected Stig-Erik Bergström, DSc (Econ) as Chairman and Tuomo Lähdesmäki, M.Sc. (Eng.), MBA, as Deputy Chairman. CITYCON OYJ Board of Directors Further information from: CEO, Mr Petri Olkinuora on +358 400 333 256.


Order our releases to your email

Stock Exchange and Corporate Press Releases:
Press Releases by Region, in local language (*):

You will automatically receive our releases to your email as they are published. You can unsubscribe at any time. By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy