Changes in Citycon's Board of Directors' Committees

Stock exchange releases - 16 December 2009

The Board of Directors of Citycon Oyj has decided to rename its Investment
Committee to Strategy and Investment Committee and to elect the new Board member
Ronen Ashkenazi as Chairman of said Committee. Other members of the Investment
Committee are Thom Wernink, Raimo Korpinen, Dori Segal and Per-Håkan Westin.

In the Board of Directors' opinion, Mr Ashkenazi is independent of the company,
but he is not independent of significant shareholders.

In addition, the Board of Directors decided to appoint Per-Håkan Westin as a
member of the Board of Directors' Nomination Committee. Other members of the
Nomination Committee are Tuomo Lähdesmäki (Ch.), Claes Ottosson and Thom

Helsinki, 16 December 2009

Petri Olkinuora

For further information, please contact:
Petri Olkinuora, CEO
Tel. +358 20 766 4401 or mobile +358 400 333 256

Major media


Read the latest about what's going on
21 June 2022
10 May 2022
Managers’ transactions